Congratulations to our newly elected Sports Captains

​This week we were excited to announce our newly elected Sports House Captains for 2024. Congratulations to Steele Captains - Braxton and Blair; MacKillop Captains - Summer and Patience; and O’Shea Captains – Zoe and Hayden. These students have demonstrated their leadership skills over the years, dedication and sportsmanship, and we look forward to them leading the way around Joey’s and at Carnivals. Busy times ahead for these leaders with the upcoming carnivals!

© Brisbane Catholic Education, St Joseph's Tobruk Memorial School (2024)